Gizoogle Has Never Failed To Amuse Me

If you used to be a commenter on DD, this website might sound familiar. Heck, I even wrote a post about it back in my days called “Dork Diaries Commenters React To Gizoogle.” Click the title if you want to check it out.

Despite the other reactions I found it quite amusing as you can probably assume from the title.

So, last night when I was writing yesterday’s post, I began to ramble on about a character named Dr. Spencer Reid on my favorite show at the moment or pretty much my whole life considering how long ive been watching it: Criminal Minds.

Eventually it got so long that I had to clip it short. But the main part of the rambling pertained to Gizoogle and a picture online about him that reminded me of it.

So I quite literally looked up Spencer Reid online only to start dying…

Of Laughter.

If that wasn’t clear enough.

Gosh, I’m awkward.

I think I’m going to start with the part I originally wrote that actually made it in, because trust me, the next moments are  going slightly awkward and funny.

Without any need for introduction..

Wait, wait, wait.

DISCLAIMER: An Eccentric Teen’s Point Of View is not responsible for any offended feelings if viewer chooses to read ahead becauss of the volume of cursing ahead.

Well, I did end up warning you.

~~~~~

THAT FABULOUS PERSON AFTER HIM THAT I HOPE WASN’T  IN THAT SUV THAT EXPLODED BECAUSE TRUST ME AFTER SEASON 2 EPISODE REVELATIONS IM PRETTY ANY MORE INJURIES WILL LITERALLY BREAK HIM EVEN THOUGH HE GETS SHOT IN THE KNEE AND NECK IN LATER SEASONS?

Next BAU member that I am so obviously nonchalant about ( dont even lie, child )my love fiveever because he is purely amazing as heck   Dr. Spencer Reid (Not Agent..

51b5b8a7f5453b3d461659533d9f0571

See? But I’m going to be real, even the website says he’s a Supervisory Special Agent.).

large (1)

To add on..

tumblr_n77ns2Lxsh1s3p3vro5_250

 

I like this Mean Girls spin on it. Especially the last two of the first picture because in that episode he later says he was aiming for his leg even though he was joking. XD

Ahh… season 1. They all looked like such fetuses compared to now. But of course, its been 8 years…

Wait, wait, to make this even better..

tumblr_n6for4OPCv1s3p3vro1_r1_250

C:

He’s the youngest member of the Team, and a pure genius, and has an Eidetic  memory, and is an autodidiact, and graduated high school at age twelve, and is socially awkward, and has 3 PhD’s and was hung up on goal post, stripped naked, in high school by jock bullies and didn’t home until midnight but his mother was having a schizophrenic episode so she didn’t notice, and his father left his family, AND admitted his mother in a mental institution at age 18 AND….

I have issues as you can tell.

not to mention that time in season 2 where he was abducted by a serial killer with multiple personality disorder who kept drugging him with Dilaudid until he became addicted to it and he continued to abuse it until season 3 episode Elephant’s Memory or that was what it appeared to be….

Reid-GQMF-dr-spencer-reid-10222306-598-445

Just perfect.

MOTHER F-ER IS FIERCE.

even though he has been said to look like a pipe cleaner/salesman with a gun holster that is just begging for someone to take it off him. BUT HE’S MY FAVORITE FIERCE PIPECLEANER/SALESMAN WITH A GUN HOLSTER and you know the rest. ❤

Lol You know what this reminds me of?

GIZOOGLE.

It’s practically a wikipedia page that got GIZOOGLED!

Wait, I’m going to look him up on Gizoogle…

Just to be clear, It’s basically a site where you can go that makes a site more…. hood-like for a lack of better words.

Oh my dear pipecleaner salesman..

I AM DYING.

Screenshot_2015-11-28-18-21-13    Screenshot_2015-11-28-18-29-27

mentioning that he’s fictional hurts, ok

As you can tell, the Gizoogle version is on the left and the Regular version is on the right. just where reid should be positioned in the end of the opening credits because reid on the left is just.. irritating for some reason.

And I’m just getting started.

Screenshot_2015-11-28-18-24-19    Screenshot_2015-11-28-18-24-54

I CAN’T EVEN TAKE IT SERIOUSLY, LIKE THE NAME IS SO..

YOU KNOW, WHAT. REMARKABLE.

Screenshot_2015-11-28-17-58-06    Screenshot_2015-11-28-18-27-36

I AM DONE.

JUST.

DONE.

*claps* You know, what? Hats off to whoever came up with Gizoogle.

Hats Off.

Lol, this might be too much..

psh.. no such thing as too much spencer

~~~~

You know I probably should have put a warning for high volume of cursing…

Should I?

I probably will because I’m like that.

Float In The Too Much Spencer Cyber Space!

there is no such thing

4 thoughts on “Gizoogle Has Never Failed To Amuse Me

    1. Your fangirling moment = EVERY SINGLE DAY.

      PIPECLEANER SALESMAN WITH A GUN HOLSTER BEGGING TO BE TAKEN OFF FOR DAYSSSSSS.

      I’m sorry my fangirl still doesn’ t get that there CAN be too much spencer. *whispers* SHE HAS ISSUES.

      Fangirl: DON’T LISTEN TO HER, SHE DOESN’T KNOW WHAT SHE’S TALKING ABOUT. SPENCER IS BAE FOR DAYS.

      Okay, so.. I’m probably putting her in the same mental institution that Spencer’s mother is in…
      I need help.

Leave a Reply

