The Christmas List Tag

Thanks to Grace for tagging me!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • List 10 things you want for Christmas.
  • Nominate three bloggers.
  • Include a picture of a Christmas cookie!

Ahh, the Christmas list. It’s getting harder for me to think of what I want.

Ten Things I Want For Christmas

▪ ‘Perks Of Being A Wallflower’ the book.

▪ A new phone.

▪ A book for playing songs off 1989 with a viola that I saw at the music store.

▪ A Glen Coco sweater.

▪ A new case for my tablet.

▪ Music related jewelry, like this:

images (21) download (20)

Especially Alto Clef because that’s what I play. ^-^

▪ A music/jewelry box.

▪ Target, Panda Express, Starbucks and Macy’s gift cards.

▪ Paper Hearts, Volume 1: Some Writing Advice

▪ A new music stand.

And bonus, even though it’s a long shot:

An acoustic guitar.

an even longer shot is having your favorite fictional characters come to life.

Ooh, and the Christmas cookies!

download (19)

I tag:

Bridget

Nana

Haru

Float In The Christmasy Cyber Space!

Leave a Reply

