Oh, How It’s Been So Long! I’m So Sorry I’ve Been Gone.

(completes verse) I was doing work for school!

I was actually think of doing a more Hello by Adele title but I decided to go with an edited version of one of my favorite albums introductions (We’re So Starving, Pretty. Odd.).

All my P!ATD fans, RISE UP. (and sing hallelujah)

So yes, after Canada, I am back to all you lovelies! I’m alive so y’all know (unlike the times from turbulence, i thought i’d die). It feels refreshing to be typing here once again. I actually came back on the 11th (Begonia’s 7th birthday) but I have been EXTREMELY overloaded with makeup work.

In fact, I still have a three part LA project which was due on December 18th waiting for me to do.

Since I didn’t really have wifi, I have missed a lot so I’m going to need to take a LOT of time reading all the posts. And I have missed a lot of current events apparently. So Death Of A Bachelor was released on the 15th (yay, P!ATD) and we lost two mind-numbingly talents in their crafts. Alan Rickman (played Snape) and David Bowie (singer) both 69 and lost to cancer.

May both your souls rest in peace, </3

Georgia feels like freaking Antarctica, by the way, this whole week has been 32 degrees Fahrenheit and lower.

I really wanted to do Draft December where I took all my drafts and finished them without posting anything recent until I got them done. So I guess I’ll do Juvenation (if that’s even an actual word, I just figured from rejuvenation) January. I have too many drafts and really want to start over so.. yeah. Except it’s like really important or I finish something i’m working hard on and tell you.

Enjoy past me for January!

Float In The Juvenated Cyber Space!

12 thoughts on “Oh, How It’s Been So Long! I’m So Sorry I’ve Been Gone.

    1. OH MY GOSH, I STARTED TO LISTEN TO IT THIS AFTERNOON.
      I LOVE LA DEVOTEE, GOLDEN DAYS, DON’T THREATEN ME WITH A GOOD TIME, DEATH OF A BACHELOR, IMPOSSIBLE YEAR, THE GOOD, THE BAD AND THE UGLY AND LIKE EVERYTHING.
      UGH THE KEY CHANGE IN LA DEVOTEE HAS GOT ME LIKE

Leave a Reply

