The Miranda Sings Award

So I was tagged by Emily over at Emiwee, to do this tag. If you want to see hers, click the following link: https://itsemiwee.wordpress.com/2016/02/03/the-miranda-sings-award/comment-page-1/#comment-2300

Rules: 

1) Announce your win with a post and tag the person who nominated you

2) Include the featured image in your post

3) Nominate other bloggers to share the loveeee

4) List 7 things you love about yourself (this can be appearance, personality, achievements etc)

Oh, and don’t use negative connotation i.e don’t say things like- I’m prettier than the average person or people have told me I’m smart- no you are SMART, you are PRETTY.

Let’s do this.

~~~~

The 7 Things I Love About Me:

1) I am a pretty good violist.

2) I love how loyal I am.

3) I love how I am a good friend.

4) I am smart.

5) I am pretty tall.

6) I like how I look with my glasses.

7) I am a dedicated blogger.

I tag:

Bridget

Aubree

Haru

Grace

Sapphire Fire

bloggerofthebloggish

(I’ll be at Violapalooza tomorrow so there might not be a post. Also, I have FINALLY finished reading all the left over posts from December. Now it’s time to respond to the comments from before. Oops.)

Float In The Cyber Space!

Leave a Reply

