Bored Tag

I guess you can say that is tag is literally me because I’m in behind in blog production. You’ll probably won’t get what I’m talking about but I’ll explain later. (I’ve been saying that a lot lately.) Oh, I was tagged by Yuki so THANKS!

  • Rules:
    • You must KEEP THE SAME QUESTIONS
    • You must answer ALL of the questions
    • If you were tagged you must do it 
    • You must tag 10-50 people
    • Have fun!

Questions:

Favorite color?

A tie between Rosemary and Periwinkle.

What is your favorite celeb and what celeb would you be?

Kanye. But not as much as Kanye loves Kanye.

JUST KIDDING!

Considering other than some musicians, I couldn’t care less about celebrities, I don’t know to go about this question.

But I guess my favorite celebrity as of right now would be Chloe Grace Moretz and I actually want to be her as well, so yeah.

3 words that describe you? 

Um…

God, I don’t to come off as vain with the first word.

Intelligent.

Awkward.

Eccentric.

What is your school mascot?

Rams.

1 regret?

Just one? I have way too many regrets especially in the past two years.

Let’s see…. I don’t want this to depressing like my poems.

Okay, one regret I have is not going to North Carolina to Duke University to the award ceremony since I got state recognition for my ACT score from 7th grade.

What is the Fantage item at the top of your wish list?

Don’t play Fantage so N/A.

Greatest fear?

Probably public speaking or getting heart stomped.

Best WP friend?

There’s too many actually. So this isn’t in any particular order..

Let’s see:

Haru 

Bridget

Grace

Lish

bloggerofthebloggish

Karla

Sapphire Fire

emily

amy

Starly

Angel

Juliet

Aubree

Auburn Cookie

Kittycat

Annabeth

That’s actually not a lot… XD But my brain is fried and if I forgot you, I didn’t mean to, I just got a lot going on and I don’t even know what to do anymore. Honestly, I consider all of my followers my best WP friend because they can apparently handle my insanity.

Oh, and I tag the above.

Float In The Cyber Space.

6 thoughts on “Bored Tag

Leave a Reply

