Ear Piercing Tag

So this is a tag from Aubree, and I just so happened to be bored even though I have more important things to do right now.

1) How old were you when you got them?

Apparently I think I was 4. 

2. Where did you get them?

Somewhere at the Mall near me.

3. On the scale to 1-10 how bad did it hurt?

I honestly don’t remember, it was SO long ago. But my mother said as reserved I was, I started to sob and scream loud. So I guess an 8?

4. What did your starter earrings look like?

They were just these small flower ones that I still have.

5. Do you have any other piercings? Do you want any more?

There’s an extra piercing on my left ear next to the one I usually use but my mothr didn’t mean to get me two on that ear. I don’t really use the extra one and it’s been closing up pretty slowly.

I tag anyone who wants to do it.

Float In The Cyber Space!

4 thoughts on “Ear Piercing Tag

Leave a Reply

