The Creative Blogger Tag

Thanks to Annabeth and Emily for tagging me!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share five facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15-20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post.

Okay, 5 facts.

1) I play viola in my school orchestra but have yet to name it.

2) I am starting high school next year. (prepared to crawl into a hole)

3) I like writing detailed posts on my blog about my life to get you to feel my experiences.

4) I used to keep a pocket dictionary in my bookbag ALL THE TIME in 7th grade.

5) I am very socially awkward around people and even cringe at the things I end up saying.

I tag:

Haru

Grace

Bridget 

Aubree

Sapphire Fire

bloggerofthebloggish

Karla

silverlining

Starly

And anyone else who would like to do this!

Float In The Cyber Space!

One thought on “The Creative Blogger Tag

Leave a Reply

