Old Tags From Long Ago

So I will be doing these tags again from, like, last summer I believe. However, I can’t find my old answers so I’ll just answer them anew!

🔒 taken?
Well, you and I both know this answer never changed. SINGLE AS A CRUNCH BAR. Not a pringle because don’t those come in packs? Just in case… SINGLE AS A PRINGLE.

😍 crushing?
Yessity, yes, yes, yes.

♐️ gender?
Female

🕔 age?
14

🌈 favorite color?
Either Periwinkle, Sky Blue, or Light Rosemary

😁 last person you hugged? It was a group hug actually.

🐾 favorite animal? BUNNIES!!!!!

👫 best friend(s)?
All you WP peoples, Carnation, Aria, Daffodil, Willow, Poppy, Buttercup, and Daisy.

🎶 favorite song?
As of today, Brick By Boring Brick ~Paramore

❤️ in love?
To be honest, I don’t what my emotions mean anymore. So I don’t know.

👫 sexuality?
Straight

💯 who do you trust?
Sort of no one? XD oh, I should take this seriously. I trust my best friends, y’all, Arco… I don’t trust family though and I think some of you know why.

🎧 last song you listened to?
Jameson ~ Zella Day

⏰ time your alarm is set?
7:00 AM

👠 height?
Haven’t checked in a while like 5′ 6 and something

💃 weight?
I don’t even know, we accidentally left our scale in Canada and I haven’t been to a doctor since but last time I was 125 on the dot which is the exact average for my height and age.

👓 eye color? Brown

Second Tag:

1: What’s a nickname only your family calls you?
I don’t think there’s any nicknames my family has for me that my friends aren’t already aware of. And my friends have a thousand and one nicknames for me. Not to mention Arco and I have a bunch of nicknames for each other on the side if necessary

2: What’s a weird habit of yours?
Clasp my hands behind my back and bring my arms to my head’s level.

3: Do you have any weird phobias?
My phobias are actually common which they are of heights and public speaking.

4: What’s a song you secretly LOVE to blast and belt out to when your alone?
I don’t think there’s any song I ‘secretly’ love and belt out but there’s one I would singing to myself it’s either:

Hurricane ~ Panic! At Disco,

Camisado ~ Panic! At Disco,

Northern Downpour ~ Panic! At Disco,

Collar Full ~ Panic! At The Disco,

or LA Devotee ~ Panic! At The Disco

(you know what all Panic! songs),

Ignorance ~ Paramore,

Ours ~ Taylor Swift,

Hide Away ~ Daya or

Brick By Boring Brick ~ Paramore.

5: What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?
People who say the most stupidest things on purpose or REALLY ignorant people.

6: What’s one of your nervous habits?
I either clasp my hands behind my back and bring my arms to my head’s level, rap my fingers on the desk or twiddle them in my hands.

7: What side of the bed do you sleep on?
LOL, everywhere now.

8: What was your first stuffed animal and it’s name?
The thing I got two stuffed animals at the same time but I think the one I held first was a blue bunny who was Mr. Fluffles and then I changed its name so many times, it wasn’t funny.

9: What drink do you always order at Starbucks?
Something with Decaf.

10: what’s the beauty rule you preach but never actually follow?
I don’t have any beauty tips. If you want beauty tips, I am not the person to ask.

11: Which way do you face in the shower?
Towards the spout.

12: Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’
The: I can clasp my hands behind my back and bring my arms to my head’s level thing. But I don’t know if that’s actually weird.

13: what’s your favorite comfort food?
Oreos.

14: What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?
I’ll just always be over here.

15: time to sleep – what are you actually wearing?
My 2015 giant violapalooza shirt and sweatpants XD

Leave a Reply

