3 Day Quote Challenge ~ Day 2

Here I am with another quote!

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

So for today’s quote:

Image result for judging others doesn't define them it defines you

ugh, SO STRESSED because the field trip is legit in two days. I’m looking at my ideas of the dance in a car of procrastination mirror and YES, IT IS WAY CLOSER THAN IT APPEARS. I know have the utmost respect for girls who can get everything done about their lives in like two minutes. It is legit witchcraft.

I’ll be more specific in my tagging.

Lish

Haru

Sapphire Fire

Float In The Cyber Space!

3 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge ~ Day 2

Leave a Reply

