Top 12 Favorite Panic! At The Disco Songs

Here’s a list of my Top 10 Favorite Panic! At The Disco songs

~~~~~~

#1: Northern Downpour ~ Pretty. Odd.

#2: There’s A Reason These Tables Are Numbered, Honey, You Just Haven’t Thought Of It Yet ~ A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out

#3: That Green Gentleman [Things Have Changed] ~ Pretty. Odd.

#4: Camisado ~ A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out

#5: LA Devotee ~ Death Of A Bachelor

#6: Hurricane ~ Vices & Virtues

#7: Trade Mistakes ~ Vices & Virtues

#8: Collar Full ~ Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die!

#9: Emperor’s New Clothes ~ Death Of A Bachelor

#10: Miss Jackson ft. Lolo ~ Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die!

#11: The Piano Knows Something I Don’t Know ~ Pretty. Odd.

#12: She Had The World ~ Pretty. Odd.

On the contrary to most people, Pretty. Odd. is my favorite albums of theirs.

Do you agree with my list? What are your top 12 Panic! At The Disco songs, if you listen to them?

Float In The Cyber Space!

7 thoughts on “Top 12 Favorite Panic! At The Disco Songs

  1. My favourites are there’s a reason why the tables are numbered honey…, lying is the most fun a girl can have without taking her clothes off, let’s build God then we’ll talk, Sarah Smiles and death of a bachelor. I don’t have a favourite album though

    1. I always have to be careful when I listen to Lying is the most fun… because the last time I played it, I forgot my speakers were around and it refused to turn off until after the first verse was done…

    1. To be honest, I was fighting myself whether they belonged in the top twelve to me. Those are some of my favorites though and if I was going to make ties, there would have been a tie between House Of Memories and Camisado and Vegas Lights and Trade Mistakes.

Leave a Reply

