Sisterhood Of The World Blogging Award

sa

Thanks to ashlynn over at ashlynn’s dumb blog, which y’all should check out, for tagging me in this tag.

  • thank & link
  • answer
  • nominate 10 & question x10

Questions:

1. DO YOU PRONOUNCE “GIF” WITH A AS GIF OR JIF?

Jif, the official way you say it.

2. YOUR PET PEEVE?

Movies that aren’t at least 78% accurate with the books.

3. YOU’RE STUCK ON A DESERTED ISLAND WITH ONLY THREE THINGS WITH YOU; YOUR CHOICE OF FOOD, BEVERAGE, AND PERSON. WHAT ARE THEY?

Hmm, nothing with fish or seafood since we can probably already fish… Asian rice bowl with broccoli, carrots and Asian ginger-honey chicken, unless it’s like ONE. SINGLE. FOOD. then I guess Asian ginger-honey chicken, Cherry Coke-Cola, and then I suppose Sarah because she’s a Girl Scout and knows WAY MORE about survival than I do or some survival dude from like Animal Planet.

4. WHAT DO YOU WANT TO ACCOMPLISH BEFORE DEATH?

To write a book, thoroughly thought and planned out and not ditching it like I have done oh so many times.

5. #1 ON YOUR BUCKETLIST?

Well, it was to meet Alan Rickman but… So now go to an actual concert.

6. LAST TIME YOU SAID “I LOVE YOU”?

In a dream two days ago. 

7. WHAT DO YOU LOVE MOST ABOUT YOURSELF?

It’s either my intelligence or my caring, those are equivalent in my head.

8. WOULD YOU DYE YOUR HAIR? IF SO, WHAT COLOR?

I like my hair color as it is but maybe if I was to dye, it would be like a safe color like either a lighter shade of my hair or a smidgen of a red or blonde tint to it.

9. WHAT’S SOMETHING YOU’RE NOT VERY GOOD AT BUT ENJOY DOING ANYWAY?

Well, this is something I’ve started to suck at after the 2nd grade but playing card games. Especially Uno, Old Maid, and Bullsh-t.

10. DO YOU FOLLOW YOUR BRAIN OR YOUR HEART?

That depends but most of the time it’s equally both.

My Questions To You (since I forgot):

1. What’s your favorite band?
2. What’s one word that aggravates you if someone says it wrong?
3. Have you left the country you were born in?
4. If you choose to have an endless supply of one food, what would it be?
5. Concerning hot and spicy things, are you a pansy or can you handle heat well?
6. What is your favorite season?
7. If you could squirt one condiment out of your bellybutton, what would it be?
8. Would you rather be stuck in a can of peas or a can of pineapples?
9. What candy sale is better: Valentine’s Day candy sales or Easter candy sales?
1o. If you could remove one insect species permanently, what would it be?

I tag:

Sapphire Fire

Bibliophile

leafy

Moonshine Zodiac

Lish

Nana

And who ever else wishes to do this.

Float In The Cyber Space!

7 thoughts on “Sisterhood Of The World Blogging Award

Leave a Reply

