Shows I Have Yet To Start Watching

So, you know there’s those shows that either were recommended to you by a friend or tripped on the internet but end up never watching it? 

That’s basically me with every modern cool show. So here’s my list of shows I haven’t gotten into yet.

~~~~

Modern Family (Okay,I watched like maybe one episode and I didn’t even know until after.)

The Flash (Everyone wants me to watch it for some reason.)

Arrow

Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders (Y’all already know I LOVE CRIMINAL MINDS [Haven’t watched Derek and I’m scared] but Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior was awful and I kind of don’t want to with the fear of being let down again. But this show just started so… maybe?)

 Orange Is The New Black

New Girl

The Originals

Girls

The X-Files

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

Scorpion

Bones

How I Met Your Mother

Limitless

How To Get Away With Murder

Quantico

Teen Wolf

Grimm

Friends

Empire

iZombie

Fuller House

Scandal

Parks & Recreation

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Supernatural

Sherlock

The Vampire Diaries

Game of Thrones

Gotham

Supergirl

The 100

America Horror Story

Awkward

Faking It

Veep

Jane The Virgin

~~~~

Yep.

Is there any shows you guys want me to start watching?

Float In The Cyber Space!

5 thoughts on “Shows I Have Yet To Start Watching

  1. I barely watch tv shows lol
    I usually start a show and then after a while I totally forget about it and stop watching it.

Leave a Reply

