NewsFLASH

So yesterday, I watched the first three episodes of The Flash. They were actually pretty good so I’m interested a lot. Barry’s kind of my spirit animal at this point.

So I want to start watching at least 1/4th of my list from yesterday. Also, I want to do a commentary on the first episode but I’m not sure, would you guys actually want to want that? A lot things go through my mind when I watch a T.V. show.

I’m just really tired right now. I spent basically my whole day at Stone Mountain with Willow. We actually climbed and my legs are somewhat dead so yeah. Maybe I’ll tell you about it. I hope y’all had a good day, today was a good day for me.

This has to be the shortest post of the year from me.

Float In The Cyber Space!

Leave a Reply

