Random Thoughts #30981

Just got back from co-managing the Beta Club Induction and I’m tired but I have to built this catapult for my science project due tomorrow so yay. It’s not like me to procrastinate due I kept forgetting because of the Induction. 

~~~

Internally crying.

Maybe I should start getting band merchandise…?

So tired… SO BORED. You can make it. Just 13 minutes left.

Lord, please don’t let me die in heels.

Can I just read books for the rest of my life and never talk to people again?

Let’s be honest, some of this we will never have to know again.

Sometimes I feel like a hipster.

You wonder why I never want to go anywhere with my siblings.

Tests, Tests, and more tests. Do we look robots?

Why is so hard to eat quietly? *tries to eat food in a quiet environment*

This is why I should not be a handyman.

That was actually funny, I’m going to use it again.

I don’t get it, but I’ll pretend like I do and then study the crap out of it later.

Why it take me so long to figure out that it said carpal instead of corporal?

Can 8th Grade Day come any sooner?

*has presentation and butchers every word* That went so much better in my head.

Thanks weather for always being two-faced. Sincerely, suffering human.

How are we going to about this? Oh, you have an idea? So are we doing this or are we- Oh, okay I guess that then.

Am I the only child who didn’t eat everything in sight?

There are several games from my childhood I haven’t touched in the longest time.

When you’re fangirling about something someone was talking about but it turns out it wasn’t the same thing…

I need strength for the 31 days of school left.

Okay, it’s apparently random singing time. Do I join in or…?

Is there actually an unstainable shirt?

I just understood that a tween is like in beTWEEN being a child and a teen.

This floorboard is giving me anxiety.

Why I am such a klutz?

Does that 7 years song by Lukas Graham remind anyone else of this song from like 2007, 2008, 2009 or 2010?

~~~

Float In The Cyber Space!

2 thoughts on “Random Thoughts #30981

    1. I don’t really know, I think it’s just your chance to “truly show dedication” to your bandom.(Band and Fandom)
      It’s weird but also very tempting.

Leave a Reply

