Sideburns Way Greater Than My Love Life

I love this song way too much. XD Something that’s funny are the comments in this video like all the mini parodies especially the ones that include Cornflakes but I could understand him perfectly so I didn’t get it at first.

When Patrick had sideburns way greater than my love life and Joe’s curls were so amazing. Plus those moves with the guitars are pretty epic, I wish I could do that actually. But my paranoia would probably get to me. Is it me or is Patrick like extremely cute when he singing the beginning? And I know during this time, a lot of people were going for Pete, but I honestly just love Patrick. All day, every day.

And the strange thing is that Ginger reminds me of him, like their faces look kind of similar and it almost freaks me out.

Float In The Cyber Space!

2 thoughts on “Sideburns Way Greater Than My Love Life

Leave a Reply

