Ready To Slip Once Again At A Dance

Most people were planning not to go to the dance on purpose to protest it. That wasn’t my intentions, I just feel I should go to a semi-formal. I decided not to say anything about it like I always never tell my parents anything I don’t see fit.

So my mother found out about the semi-formal through K.C.’s mother this morning. And now, I’m going apparently. Also, I’m going gown shopping  next week. This should be great. It’s not like I do anything but embarrass myself at dances anyways. Maybe I should ask if Arco’s going.

And I swear to Gummy Bears if there is a slow dance, I will scream.

At least I’m not alone in this. Carnation’s mother bought her a ticket before we even knew (that should be pretty interesting since Carnation doesn’t like dances or dresses that much to begin with)and Poppy’s mother is also buying her a ticket. Willow can’t go anyways because her father never lets her go to dances except Savannah. There’s going to be professional catering anyways so in it for the food.

Float In The Cyber Space!

2 thoughts on “Ready To Slip Once Again At A Dance

  1. I read that “ready to ship once again” the accuracy HA I HAVE MY DINNER DANCE COMING UP TOO AND IM DEBATING WHETHER TO GO OR NOT

Leave a Reply

