Tag Questions

For this unnamed tag, I was tagged by Sapphire Fire! Thanks even though I tagged for this over a month ago. Sorry about that, Sapphire.

Questions:

1. Why did you start your blog?

One reason was the influence of online friend I had met on the official website for the popular book series Dork Diaries. Also, I was also keeping a diary but I decided blogging would be better for recording my life because it could be accessed anywhere and be less able to lost like a paper book. I still keep a diary and write in it occasionally.

2. What’s your biggest goal for 2016?

I believe my biggest goal in 2016 is get back into writing stories because I’ve abandoned it for so long. I’m starting a few projects though and I hope to finish something  before the end of this year.

3. Given a 10 days holiday, where would you travel to?

Probably back to Savannah. The field trip was nice and I really enjoyed it.

5. Have you tried anything new lately?

The fitness and health courses have pushed me to try using a Fit Bit. Quite literally because I had to have it for Personal Fitness.I’m setting it up at the moment actually.

6. What languages do you speak?

I speak English first,my mother knows some French but I’ve hardly picked it up, and I taking Spanish classes, so yeah.

7. How would you describe your own style and also your blog style?

 

Hmm… My personal style varies deeply. I guess one trend is that I’m conservative in pretty much everything I ever wear. But I mean I could dress what’s considered to be hipster like, then preppy, then casual, girly I mean it’s honestly what I feel like wearing. Most of the time it does end up being sort of  “tumblr” because that’s the type of things I wore even before it was considered tumblr like.

My blog style? As you probably know, I haven’t changed this blog’s theme since I started. There hasn’t be one change. Sometimes I wonder if I should, but a lot of times when I see another blogger do it, it looks like a lot of trouble. If you mean, writing style on my blog, it also depends. There’s the tags, life, opinions. It’s in between lifestyle (that’s they call any blog about living, they can say it’s not, but in all honesty it pretty much) and a personal blog, if we’re classifying.

8. Are you on Instagram?

I have a personal one that I probably won’t reveal anytime soon and then I also had one for this blog which I will have to update soon so you guys can still be in touch off Word Press and plus they have that multiple account feature now.

9. Describe yourself in 2 words.

It’s a little challenging but I would say Insightful and Awkward.

10. One fashion or a beauty product/accessory/brand you can’t live without?

I don’t wear makeup often so nothing for beauty but I think I couldn’t live without bobby pins. I carry them almost everywhere.

I tag:

kokoro

Bridget

Lish

Boltie Crystal Blossom

Apologies if you have already done this.

Next tag post is mostly likely going to be a doozy.

Float In The Cyber Space!

7 thoughts on “Tag Questions

  1. thanks for tagging me ^^
    and also, if you want to rp or talk again, Lizzie’s back so we could all talk again like last summer c:

    1. No prob.
      That sounds awesome, but I’m growing really busy because of the final exam for my online courses. However, I think if I work hard, I can get it done by the last week of June.

      1. oh that’s okay, take your time and don’t rush through it, you should go at your own pace ^^

Leave a Reply

