Some Random Stuff

Happy Father’s Day To All Those Fathers Out There! We love you!

So apparently there was this concert at a local park yesterday and no one wanted to tell me. Next to the park,there’s a giant grassy space that looks lot like where the P!ATD concert was in my state two days ago. Like if that park is becoming a venue for concerts I need to know for future occasions. I heard it was a folk donation concert but I mean… what if I wanted to go. I couldn’t but what if I wanted to, you know?

Also, after I’m finished with this space I’m giving myself, I know my friends are going to probably rip my head off since I’m typically one of the mediators.

🙂

Float In The Cyber Space!

Leave a Reply

