Gonna Be Alright.

Well, as you can see, I’m not dead yet. WHICH MEANS I’VE SURVIVED, not one but TWO weeks of high school!

honestly,it’s not that big of a deal calm down

I actually really like my teachers especially my Lit and Comp Gift. and AP Biology Gift. teachers. The classes are pretty cool and the people. Even the upperclassmen like the juniors in my math class are actually not intimidating and are nice to us.

Sometimes.

Other times they treat us like we have a disease. Or maybe a lot of the time but okay.

But maybe it’s just the calm before the storm. Speaking of which, it has been raining for the past 5 days now.

I got myself a planner to manage everything since my school doesn’t give the planners or agendas like back in middle school. I hated having to carry that and get it signed for the bathroom but I mean, it was a good manager.

My biggest problem, I think, is being shoved about and having chase after my things that either: fell out my bag, rolled all the way down the hallway, or got attached to someone else.

And then I had the shitty morning yesterday when my alarm clock was tripping with me saying it an hour like 32 minutes earlier but in reality I was super close to being late for school 🙂

Lunch isn’t a big deal either, Lily and I just sit at this table that’s half empty with a few freshman and these two sophomores.

I think I’ll be just fine.

Float In The Cyber Space.

6 thoughts on “Gonna Be Alright.

  1. Tbh i think being pushed around is a universal thing like when i was a small eleven year old in year seven, year nines would push me around so hard that everything in my satchel would fall out everywhere in the corridor in between periods! so much fun :/

  2. oh wow that sucks! I’ve never been that transfer kid other than in year 4, but i was 9 so it wasnt really a big deal! For sixth form though some of my choices are boys schools but with mixed sixth forms, and ive been going to a girls school for 5 years, so that should be interesting :’)

    1. *Im replying a year later lol* I was a transfer kid along with another girl and she became instantly popular because we have a group of Indian girls who have a clique and that girl was Indian, so me being the lonely introvert had like 1 friend until year 5 (I started that school in Year 3) and I’m still introverted to this day now .-.

Leave a Reply

