Dear Readers

Dear Readers,

Hello there! I have a question to ask you guys and I really need some help. So I’ve going back into my old posts and censoring names and specific events. However, as I read these posts, they really aren’t well structured and honestly, they are pretty cringe worthy. I started blogging around when I was 10 or 11.

I’m turning 16 this year.

So obviously there have been changes in my mannerisms, writing, and a lot of things. And with the alterations and evolution I want to bring this blog or at least a blog of mine, I really don’t see these posts in this blog’s future. I’ve just simply grown up.

My question to you is: Do you think I should delete the posts or start a new blog altogether?

A really dear friend of mine said it would be best and easier to start over so that’s probably what I’m going to do.

Sincerely,

Delia

(Float In the Cyber Space.)

2 thoughts on “Dear Readers

  1. Do not delete it. These posts are memories and it shows how you progress in writing over time. Trust me, you will regret it if you delete it. (I know from experience) Sometimes you just want to go back in time to see how and what you wrote in the past, even if they are cringy.

  2. Keep the posts… I started when I was 9 and while its cringeworthy the old posts are still fun to read (and have your best friend read in a high voice)…what? The point is, it’s fun to go back and relive what happened, and to make constant reflections like me but if you delete them you will hate yourself one day

Leave a Reply

